Komiteer og utvalg

Fagkomitéene:

INSTRUKSJONS- OG UTDANNINGSKOMITÉEN:
Leder: Øystein M. Telle, Sotra BC. Mobil: 917 03 430,
e-post: oysteinsbc@hotmail.com
Nestleder: Birna Petersen, Sandefjord BK. Mobil 920 21 269,
e-post: birnap@vfk.no

KONKURRANSEKOMITÉEN:
Leder: Ottar Stenrud, Frogner IL. Mobil: 975 76 786,
e-post: ohaakste@online.no
Nestleder: Markus Haukebø, Oppegård IL. Mobil: 982 90 031,
e-post: markus@oxx.no

UTVIKLINGSKOMITÉEN:
Leder: Bodil Jelsness, Bygdø BK. Mobil: 924 41 849,
e-post: bodil.jelsness@gmail.com
Nestleder: Merete Andreassen, Tromsø BK. Mobil: 952 03 839,
e-post: merandreas@hotmail.com

TOPPIDRETTSKOMITÉEN:
Leder: Helene Abusdal, Kristiansand BK. Mobil: 916 14 166,
e-post: helene.abusdal@fvn.no

Nestleder: Nils Petter Johansen, Nøtterøy BK. Mobil: 952 09 053,
e-post: npj@bssj.no

Utvalg:

ANLEGGSUTVALGET:
Leder: Gunnar Jacobsen, Tlf.priv.: 33 38 52 73, arb.: 33 40 21 29,
e-post: gunn-jac@online.no

Medlem: Per Corneliussen, Mobil: 905 96 966,
e-post: per.corneliussen@broadpark.no

INTEGRERINGSUTVALGET:
Leder: Ragnhild Jensen Mizda, Trondheim BK. Mobil: 976 91 430,
e-post: Ragnhild.Mizda@nif.idrett.no

LAGSERIEUTVALGET:
Leder: Markus Haukebø, Oppegård IL. Mobil: 982 90 031,
e-post: markus@oxx.no
Medlem: Øystein Wiborg, Telefon privat 92897452,
e-post: oystein.wiborg@gmail.com
Medlem: Jørn Nielsen, Telefon privat: 51524544, Telefon arbeid: 48020686,
e-post: jorn.b.nielsen@gmail.com eller jorn.nielsen@sonans.no

OPPMANN-DOMMERUTVALGET:
Leder: Rune B. Hansen, Slagen BK. Mobil: 413 18 532,
e-post: runebaard@yahoo.no
Medlem: Jørn Hafsten, Moss BK. Mobil: 997 24 340,
e-post: jorn.hafsten@badminton.no
Medlem: Nils Petter Johansen, Nøtterøy BK. Mobil: 952 09 053,
e-post: npj@bssj.no
Medlem: Kirsten Gulbrandsen, Vestre Aker. Mobil 911 65 943,
e-post: kirsten.gulbrandsen@qicraft.no

UNGDOMSUTVALGET:

Medlem: Hege Rikheim, Frogner IL

E-post: hege.rikheim@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Medlem: Mads Marum, Kristiansand BK

E-post: madsmarum@gmail.com

 

Medlem: Stine Andersen, Moss BK

E-post: stine.andersen-98@hotmail.com

 

Medlem: Jonas Østhassel, Kristiansand BK

E-post: Jonasoesthassel@gmail.com

 

VETERANUTVALGET:
Leder: Helge N. Hansen, Kolvereid IL. Mobil 913 82 530,
e-post: helgenha@online.no 

Medlem: Anja Olsen, Frogner IL. Mobil: 959 27 212,
e-post: anja_olsen@hotmail.com

Medlem: Arne Gulbrandsen, Mobil: 909 19 053,
e-post: arnegul@online.no

 

 

FYSIOTERAPIKONTAKTER:

Fysioterapeut: Svend Linderoth, Naprapatihelsen,
Adresse: Trondheimsveien 111, 0565 Oslo. Carl Berners plass.
e-post: svend@naprapatihelsen.no
Telefon 22715966
Hjemmeside: http://naprapatihelsen.no/

Fysioterapeut: Helge Skåtun
Osteopat MNOF, Off.gkj. Fysioterapeut, Akupunktør
Nøtterøy Osteopatiklinikk
Kjernåsveien 13A
3142 Vestskogen
Telefon – 907 21 456
www.blibedre.com
helge@blibedre.com

KONTROLLKOMITEEN:

Anne Gro Rikheim, Frogner IL. Mobil 907 73 711,
e-post: anne.gro.rikheim@gmail.com
Alf Asklund, Haugerud IF. Mobil 402 04 310,
e-post: alf.asklund@revisorforeningen.no
Vararepresentant: Arne Langnes, Sandefjord BK. Mobil: 905 56 452,
e-post: kontakt@sportmodern.no

Vararepresentant: Tone Gulbrandsen, Jarlsberg BK. Mobil 481 50 874,
e-post: tone.gulbrandsen@h-nett.no

VALGKOMITEEN:

Leder: Marit Ulmo, Sandefjord BK. Mobil 959 15 927,
e-post: marit.k.ulmo@gmail.com

Nestleder: Hans Jarle Einarsen, Sotra BC. Mobil 982 26 898,
e-post: hans@sartorsenter.no

Medlem: Victoria Hang, Haugerud IF. Mobil 926 26 292,
e-post: victoria.hang@yahoo.no
Vararepresentant: Jeanette Svendsen, Vestre Aker. Mobil 917 56 422,
e-post: svendsen.jeanette@googlemail.com
Vararepresentant: Frode Nilsen, Mehamn IL. Mobil 958 03 104,
e-post: frode.nilsen@avinor.no

LOVKOMITEEN:

Leder: Rune B. Hansen, Slagen BK. Mobil 413 18 532,
e-post: runebaard@yahoo.no

Nestleder: Ingrid Teistung, Bergen BK. Mobil 979 70 391,
e-post: ingrid1991@hotmail.com

Medlem: Jarle Krokeide, Slagen BK. Mobil 918 50 436,
e-post: jarle.krokeide@tonsberg.kommune.no

Vararepresentant: Ulla Faarup, Bærum BK. Mobil: 930 16 211,
e-post: ulla.faarup@sol.dk
Vararepresentant: Kent Nyheim, Hadsel BK. Mobil 416 65 454,
e-post: kent.nyheim@gmail.com