Badminton / Om oss / Forbundsstyret

Forbundsstyret

Styret for tingperioden 2020-2022: 

President

Kari Bunes, Moss BK
Mobil: 95 14 49 73
E-post: buneskari@gmail.com

Visepresidenter

Hans Jarle Einarsen, Sotra BC
Mobil: 98 22 68 98
E-post: hans.jarle.einarsen@olavthon.no  

Ståle Åbotsvik, Tromsø BK
Mobil: 91 16 45 57
E
-post: stale.abotsvik@domstol.no
 

Styremedlemmer

Emilie Storvik, NTNUI Badminton
Mobil: 41 37 36 56
E-post: emiliestorvik@outlook.com  

Kent Nyheim, Hadsel BK
Mobil: 41 66 54 54
E
-post: kent.nyheim@gmail.com

Jeanette Svendsen, Vestre Aker SK
Mobil: 91 75 64 22
E-post: svendsen.jeanette@gmail.com  

Robert Barø, Trondheim BK
Mobil: 92 21 72 64
E-post: robert.baroe@hotmail.no

Jarle Grann, Kirkenes BK
Mobil: 47 88 00 95
E-post: jarlegrann@gmail.com

Varamedlemmer

Jonas Østhassel, Kristiansand BK
Mobil: 99 26 74 43
E-post: jonasoesthassel@gmail.com

Thomas Midtskog, Brodd BK
Mobil: 97 02 92 95
E-post: thomas@midtskog.no

Regy Selsaas, Karmøy BK
Mobil: 95 02 31 63
E-post: regy@klinikk-selsaas.no

Camilla Solli Stokkaune, NTNUI badminton
Mobil: 41 60 23 48
E-post: camilla.stokkaune@gmail.com

Kjetil Hus, Rubbestadneset IL
Mobil: 95 97 78 59
E-post: kjetil.hus@wartsila.com

Styreprotokoller

Forza Thon Gjensidige Stiftelsen VI Kias Idrettsbutikken